Medarbetare

Petra Björk-Bäckelin

Försäkringsförmedlare
E-post: petra.bjork@nordic.se
Tfn: 031-335 05 83
Mob: 0709-38 15 38

Inger Björn

Försäkringsförmedlare
E-post: inger.bjorn@nordic.se
Tfn: 0470-75 12 98
Mob: 0708-94 16 59

Madelene Blomqvist

Administration
E-post: madelene.blomqvist@nordic.se
Tfn: 0470-75 12 92

Malin Borg

Försäkringsförmedlare
E-post: malin.borg@nordic.se
Tfn: 031-335 05 84
Mob: 0708-30 20 21

Åsa Ekdahl

Administration
E-post: asa.ekdahl@nordic.se
Tfn: 0470-75 12 97

Anna Hallrup

Försäkringsförmedlare/Administration
E-post: anna.hallrup@nordic.se
Tfn: 0470-75 12 97

Charlotte Levin

Administration
E-post: charlotte.levin@nordic.se
Tfn: 0470-75 30 03

Jörgen Malmklint

Försäkringsförmedlare
E-post: jorgen.malmklint@nordic.se
Tfn: 0470-75 12 93
Mob: 073-595 29 00

Paul Persson

Försäkringsförmedlare
E-post: paul.persson@nordic.se
Tfn: 0470-75 12 94
Mob: 0709-50 00 71

Gustav Richardsson

Försäkringsförmedlare
E-post: gustav.richardsson@nordic.se
Tfn: 031-335 05 87
Mob: 0705-56 54 43

Ulf Wallman

Försäkringsförmedlare
E-post: ulf.wallman@nordic.se
Tfn: 031-335 05 89
Mob: 0705-17 42 02

Isak Öjelid

Försäkringsförmedlare
E-post: isak.ojelid@nordic.se
Tfn: 031-335 05 81
Mob: 0722-27 01 84